Bringing The Music Of New Orleans To NYC, New Orleans & Beyond



NOLAFUNK.COM features live music events in the New York Metro Area of bands and performers that are from or related to the spirit of New Orleans.
If you've been to Jazzfest or Mardi Gras, chances are you're familiar with these bands and if not this is a great place to discover some really great music.



UPCOMING NOLAFUNK SHOWS

Get access to exclusive pre-sales & special offers with email updates from Nolafunk!
E-mail address:
 


CONNECT WITH US







Google+



12/30 - Click here for tickets | 12/31 - Click here for tickets


Sunday July 24
Liz Vice
w/ Kat Wright & the Indomitable Soul Band,
DWIGHT & NICOLE
Wednesday July 27
Honey Island Swamp Band
w/ Nat Osborn Band, The Next Great American Novelist
Live For Live Music Presents
Thursday July 28
Michelangelo's Birthday Bash: Round 2
2 sets feat. members of Turkuaz, Snarky Puppy, Allen Stone, Pretty Lights Band, Nth Power, Dopapod, RAQ and more
Friday August 12
An Evening with
Tab Benoit
Friday August 26
Ripe
Soulful Funk/Pop
Thursday September 8
Glen David Andews
w/ Huntertones, DJ Cochon de Lait
Wednesday September 14
MarchFourth!
A Steamfunk Rock-n-Roll Circus Party!
Saturday November 5
Samantha Fish
Lightning-flash fretwork and ground-shaking grooves
Friday December 30
Snarky Puppy
Saturday December 31
Snarky Puppy


Privacy Policy