Bringing The Music Of New Orleans To NYC
Find us in New Orleans



NOLAFUNK.COM features live music events in the New York Metro Area of bands and performers that are from or related to the spirit of New Orleans.
If you've been to Jazzfest or Mardi Gras, chances are you're familiar with these bands and if not this is a great place to discover some really great music.



UPCOMING NOLAFUNK SHOWS

Get email updates from Nolafunk!
E-mail address:
 

CONNECT WITH US
















Thursday July 31

March Fourth Marching Band
w/ Brother Joscephus and the Love Revolution

Friday August 1 (11pm)

Rebirth Brass Band
Limited tickets remain.
w/ DJ Dochon de Lait
5th Annual Nolafunk Summer Jazzfest

Thursday August 14

The Revivalists / The London Souls w/ DJ Cochon de Lait

Friday August 15

Snarky Puppy plus Kung Fu
and DJ Boomtown

Friday August 15 (11pm)

Snarky Puppy at Watermark After-Party
Flow Tribe

Wednesday August 20

Tab Benoit

Thursday August 21

George Clinton
& Parliament Funkadelic

w/ DJ Logic

Saturday September 20

Everyone Orchestra Conducted By Matt Butler
Joel Cummins (Umphrey's McGee), Schmeeans (Lettuce), Ashish Vyas (Thievery Corporation), Jennifer Hartswick, Natalie Cressman, Russ Lawton (Trey Anastasio Band), Cris Jacobs (The Bridge)

Thursday September 25

The New Orleans Suspects

Wednesday October 8

Marc Broussard
w/ Andy Suzuki & the Method

Friday November 7

Youngblood Brass Band

Friday November 14

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey /
New Zion Trio